• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


IIIIMOOGIIII last won the day on June 14 2017

IIIIMOOGIIII had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

24 Excellent

1 Follower


  • Rank

Profile Information

Musician Profiles (if applicable)

Recent Profile Visitors

2,418 profile views
  1. TRICKFINGER II Tracklist: A1 Shift Sync A2 Ruche A3 Exclam B1 Hasan B2 Cuh B3 Stall Acid Test will release Trickfinger II on September 8th, 2017.
  2. Скачать видео
  3. https://www.facebook.com/twelve.suns.label
  4. 2LP released: Jan 20, 2017 Tracklisting: Disc 1 1.Going Inside 2.Someone's 3.The First Season 4.Wind Up Space 1.Away & Anywhere 2.Remain 3.Fallout 4.Ramparts 1.With No One 2.Murderers 3.Invisible Movement 4.Representing 1.In Rime 2.Saturation 3.Moments Have You Limited edition issue of John Frusciante's classic 3rd solo album 'To Record Only Water For Ten Days'. 1500 copies pressed on double vinyl. Licensed exclusively from Warner Bros. http://offwhiterecords.com/store/catalogue/john-frusciante-to-record-only-water-for-10-days-limited-to-1500-copies-2lp.cfm
  5. FOREGROW (LIMITED SILVER COLORED VINYL VERSION)RELEASE DATE7/11/2016 http://www.juno.co.uk/products/john-frusciante-foregrow/617537-01/
  6. http://johnfrusciante.com/article/the-almighty-instrumentals